Courage to Tell the Truth

2 thoughts on “Courage to Tell the Truth”

  1. Enjoyed reading your post, thanks for sharing & being so honest. My favorite line, “More than anything, I want to stop being closed off.” Many blessings, wandasmaxey.com

  2. This was such a powerful article for me. On my blog I have often written about the effects of my divorce on the kids. Everything you said is so very true. The best things that came out of the divorce for my children were being able to really read people and flexibility when it comes to change. All my best.

Leave a Reply

