Hasar: Humility, Harvest, Headway

2 thoughts on “Hasar: Humility, Harvest, Headway”

  1. My dear friend, I am so glad I did not try to blog about this! You did an incredible job. It is beautiful. Wise. Real. and Right on. I’m so proud of you! I’m sharing it. Thank you so much for teaching me a deep truth today. Much love

    1. Thank you so much, Andy! It was a Spirit moment. I started writing and it started following, went a totally different direction than I thought it would! I’m glad it was beneficial to you and that I got to repay the favor of you teaching me so often!

Leave a Reply

